ROS Meeting (BA. Honors) Political Science
BOS Meeting (BA. Honors) Political sucres
The Borond & studies, Department 1 Political Science of University College for Women, has Conducted Board & Studies meeting on 24-09-2021 at H. 30 tm The Studies meeting on 24-09-2021 at H. Bos ballowing aspects were dustained by the Bos Members
3
Sulatta
n no vi svilatta
Chairman, Bos & HEAD Chairman, Bos & HEAD Dept. J. Political Science, UCW, Hyd.
Dept of Political Science Dept of Political
2) Prg. Jadi Musatiah. MEAD, Dept. J. Pol. science, OU, Hyd. MEAD, Dept. J. Pol. science, OU, Hyd.
3) Mr. R. Chandry Don't A. Polisci, DC, Hyd.
3) Mr. R. Chandry Chairperson, Bos, Dept of Polisci, DC, Hyd. 4) Prof. A. v. Satich Chandry - Satish Dept of Pol Science, OU, Hyd. Dept of Madhini Turumela Madhini Turumela
Prof. A.v. Satich Chamdra Josh
Dept. 1. Pot science, OU, Hyd.
Dept. F. Por odd. 5) Man Madhuri Turumela Corporato Sector, HEAD HR MOS chip Senij Conductor Corporato Sector, HEAD HR MOS chip Senij Conductor
Corporato Sector, HEAD 11
B) Dr. Gunti Ravindhai B) Dr. Gunti Ravindhai
Deat 1 Poliscoact
7) Di. H. Vageeshay Dept. J. Pollsi , NALSAR University, Hyd. Johnson
Dept. 1 P81-24/11
8) Dr. M. Ramany Del-sci Ucw, Hipl.
8) Dr. M. Ramang Asrt. Prop. Dept- J. Pol. Sci, Ucw, Hipl. A. Bhogari
9 Mr. A. Bhorgan Bhirme, student, M7 I year.
Bring 1 3 than

2492021 Minutes of the meeting of Board of Studie of Political Science of the Department of Political Science, Ovcw. A meeting of the Board of Studies of the OUCW, Koti was convened by the Heal an Chairpanson, Dri Snilatha for the purpos of discussion on and natification of the sy I the first two semesters of the BA, Honors course in Political Science to be offered at the Osmania University College for Woman Koli, Hydusbal- For the lauch of the Sante cut the time of the starting of the new Academic year, the syllabrus has been adopted and natified by the following main of the Board of Studies, own, who were in attendance of the meeting. 1. Der Spilatha - Head and Chairperson, of the Dept of Political 30 ovew. 2. Drof J. Musalaiah-17 ead, Department Political Strence, OV 3. Prof. Cassonale R. Chandru - Chairman, B Dept-of Political Scien OSmaria University. 4. A.V. Satish chandra - Profesor, Dept of F Cal Science, OU. 5. Der Harathi Wagershan - Assistant Proj Dept- of Political Science, la Dr. Cr. Ravinder-Associale Profeso, i of Political Science, BRA

Da. M. Ramama-Asst Phofeson, Debt of Politic science, OUCW. Wint It the pousent members have chairmons atified the Syllali of the first and Se Con commenters of the B. A. Honour's course in olitical Science in the Osmania Universit ollege for women (Autonomous) and k recommended the adoption of the same gith immediate effect. (Da. Squilatha) July Charles (Landon) CAV. Sali Chard Chard n. HVagaeshan) CDA. G. Ravinder) y M. Ramana

Minutes of the BOS Meeting

The Board of Studies, Department of Political Science, University College for Women (Autonomous) has conducted virtual Board of Studies Meeting on 31st July, 2021 at 2.30PM the fallowing aspects were discussed by the BoS Members.

- UG Syllabus was discussed
- Panel of Examiners few changes were suggested
- GE Paper syllabus few changes were made

ATTEDENCE LIST OF BOS MEMBERS

	ATTEDENCE LIST OF BOS WELL	
1	Dr. V.Srilatha 1/2 Chairman BOS &Head Department of Political Science, OUCW, Koti	Culattu
2	Prof. Jadi Musalaiah Head, Dept. Political Science, Osmania University, Hyderabad -7	Timber.
3	Mr. R. Chandru Chairperson, Board of Studies Osmania University, Hyderabad-7	HOJ
4	Prof. A. V. Satish Chandra Department of Political Science UCASS, OU, Hyderabad.	3. chish
5	Ms.Madhuri Turumella Corporate Sector Head HR MOS Chip Semi Conductor Technologies Ltd, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	Following.
6	Dr. Gunti Ravi, Asso. Professor	- Com
7	Dr. H. Vageeshan Asst. Professor, External Member NALASAR University, Hyderabad.	
8	Dr.M.Ramana Member Assistant Professor, OUCW	1 Decent
9	Ms. A, Bhargavi Alumni Student, M.A l year	A. Bhargavi

Board of Studies Meeting

of the Syllabus and any other issue raised by the members at the Board of Studies February 2020 at 2.30 pm. After discussion it is unanimously resolved

- To continue with present syllabus of UG.
- New names were added to the existing panel of examiners.

· 1.	C	r.V.Srilatha hairman, Board of Studies & Head ept. of Political Science, UCW	Sulater
1	P H C	rof. M. Channa Basavaiah lead, Department of Political Science, OU, Hyderabad-007.	Wanzens
3	P	Prof. Jadi Musalaiah Chairman, Board of Studies, Department of Political Science, OU. Hyderabad-007.	Manufe;
4		Ms. Madhuri Turumella Corporate Sector Head HR MOS Chip Semi Conductor Technologies Ltd Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	#4:
		Prof. G. Ram Reddy External Member Arts College, OU, Hydearbad	
	6.	Dr.Gunti Ravinder External Member Asst. Professor in Political Science DRBRAOU, Hyderabad.	2 min
Block Broken Broken Broken	7.	Dr. H.Vageeshan External Member Asst.Prof. of Political Science NALSAR University, Hyderabad	MANS
Carlos Carlos Alberta	8.	Dr.M. Krishna Kumar Member Assistant Professor, UCW	n.w
	9.	Dr.M.Ramana Member Assistant Professor, UCW	Run
2000	10.	Ms. Madhavi	Alamand"